Honey Yoghurt Berry Popsicles

I know I’ve been out for months but, in my excuse, I’m like an animal, I have to hibernate. Now that’s summer I can come back to life.DSC_2811

Talking serious now, I haven’t blogged in soooo long, I had uni and a quite changing life decision to make, which I have made, and I didn’t feel inspirited enough to write, so sorry!

I’m re-starting as I first did, with a recipe! I’m not a massive fan of ice creams, I can’t eat them actually (I’m lactose intolerant), but as the heat rises I wanted something cold and tasty for my mouth. These popsicles are made with seasonal berries and so delicious!

DSC_2836

Ingredients (For 4 popsicles):

(I actually used lactose-free yoghurt)

  • 1 cup of greek yoghurt (I mixed normal and strawberry yoghurt)
  • 1/2 cup of raw honey
  • 1/2 cup of mixed berries
  • Some mint (optional)

Method:

  1. Mix in a bowl both yoghurts and honey.
  2. Fold the berries and mint (in small pieces).
  3. Pour into popsicles molds and freeze over night.

DSC_2804

Hope you liked them. Please leave a comment with your opinion. I want to do a Q&A soon, leave a question too!

Love x

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Honey Yoghurt Berry Popsicles

Leave a Reply

