Closed for holidays

Did I come back? Sure I did not. I tell you in my last pots that since it’s summer, I would blog more. Summer is about to finish and I have not blogged. I’m sorry, I don’t want to make an excuse, it’s all my fault.

Right now I’m on a family holiday to Sweden (YAY!!!) but I promise that when I come back I will be full-on blogging (fingers crossed I actually do).

WhatsApp-Image-20160807

Those where amazing, sunday brunch is my fav!

WhatsApp-Image-20160807 (1)

Beautiful Stockholm

That’s all for now! I hope you’re having an amazing summer, tell me what you on about this summer in the comments and (if you want) follow me on my social!

Leave a Reply

